Doritos Flamin' Hot Tangy Cheese Reviews | Home Tester Club (2024)

  1. Reviews
  2. Food Pantry
  3. Snack / Confectionery
  4. Potato Crisps / Chips
  5. Doritos Flamin' Hot Tangy Cheese

4.150295295Doritos will ignite the taste buds of the nation with the launch of new Flamin’ Hot Tangy Cheese flavour – a new take on the popular Tangy Cheese flavour tortilla chip, only now it’s hot!

  • 4.1 from
  • 295Reviews

Doritos Flamin' Hot Tangy Cheese Reviews | Home Tester Club (1)

Doritos Flamin' Hot Tangy Cheese

Doritos will ignite the taste buds of the nation with the launch of new Flamin’ Hot Tangy Cheese flavour – a new take on the popular Tangy Cheese flavour tortilla chip, only now it’s hot!

  • 4.1 from
  • 295 Reviews

Doritos will ignite the taste buds of the nation with the launch of new Flamin’ Hot Tangy Cheese flavour – a new take on the popular Tangy Cheese flavour tortilla chip, only now it’s hot!

Reviews

C

Christina (Houghton Le Spring)

  • Home Tester
  • 7 Reviews
C

Christina (Houghton Le Spring)

  • Home Tester
  • 7 Reviews
  • 0 Upload

09/05/2024

Flamin hot

Love these Flamin hot cheese Doritos, crunchy cheesy tortilla chips with a spicy hot after taste. Perfect if you love spice!

N

Nita ()

  • 16 Reviews

+1

Doritos Flamin' Hot Tangy Cheese Reviews | Home Tester Club (2)

N

Nita

  • 16 Reviews
  • 0 Upload

+1

Doritos Flamin' Hot Tangy Cheese Reviews | Home Tester Club (3)

22/04/2024

Cheesy spicy

I love spicy, cheesy toritos is one of my favourite so to top it up with spicy flavour it's definitely one of my all time favourite. It's my go to snacks, affordable and available in most shops as well.

Diana (Milton Keynes)

  • Home Tester
  • 32 Reviews

Diana (Milton Keynes)

  • Home Tester
  • 32 Reviews
  • 0 Upload

22/04/2024

Not for me

They are too hor for me , i don t eat that hot and in the combination with cheese is not great, but my husband loves them so depends of the tastes

Lucy (Devizes)

  • Home Tester Ace
  • 186 Reviews

+6

Doritos Flamin' Hot Tangy Cheese Reviews | Home Tester Club (4)

Lucy (Devizes)

  • Home Tester Ace
  • 186 Reviews
  • 0 Upload

+6

Doritos Flamin' Hot Tangy Cheese Reviews | Home Tester Club (5)

06/04/2024

Just not for us.

We like nachos and often buy supermarket branded because they are a lot cheaper. We quite often buy flaming hot doritos because my elder 2 girls like them. We bought these as a change to see if we could enhance the flavour of nachos. Unfortunately the cheese was very artifical tasting and not very nice. The texture was perfect, proper crunchy, just need to make sure the hoover is to hand as kids make so much mess with these. They weren't that spicy for us but I think the tangy cheese counteracts this alot. OK for dipping but I won't buy again.

Lucy (Stockport)

  • Home Tester
  • 187 Reviews

+6

Doritos Flamin' Hot Tangy Cheese Reviews | Home Tester Club (6)

Lucy (Stockport)

  • Home Tester
  • 187 Reviews
  • 0 Upload

+6

Doritos Flamin' Hot Tangy Cheese Reviews | Home Tester Club (7)

25/03/2024

Love the cheesy hotness

These are cheesy and hot! They are quite spicy but that isn't a problem for me. If too spicy they are nice with a sour cream dip. I ate them as crisps and also used them as nachos and they were amazing

()

  • 7 Reviews
  • 7 Reviews
  • 0 Upload

22/02/2024

Absolutely love

I absolutely love this flavour. It is unique, and has a good mix of cheese and spice. It was spicier than anticipated however I really enjoy the level of heat, and find it much better than chilli heatwave (which gives more of a 'sweet' taste) compared to the actual hot flavour this flamin hot flavour gives. Really moreish and one of my favourite Doritos flavours!

T

Tammy Lee (Belfast)

  • 11 Reviews
T

Tammy Lee (Belfast)

  • 11 Reviews
  • 0 Upload

21/02/2024

The best

One of the best crisps. Who doesn't love them with some dip. Once i start eating then I can't stop

Lucy (Northwich)

  • Home Tester
  • 134 Reviews

+5

Doritos Flamin' Hot Tangy Cheese Reviews | Home Tester Club (8)

Lucy (Northwich)

  • Home Tester
  • 134 Reviews
  • 0 Upload

+5

Doritos Flamin' Hot Tangy Cheese Reviews | Home Tester Club (9)

19/02/2024

Different

These are different Doritos! Cheese with a little heat.. they do work just different

L

Laura (Exeter)

  • Home Tester
  • 18 Reviews
L

Laura (Exeter)

  • Home Tester
  • 18 Reviews
  • 0 Upload

15/01/2024

Spicy and tasty

Love to get this as a treat on the weekends to enjoy with a cold beer, I love cheesy and spicy so the combination is absolutely wonderful, definitely not able to stop until the whole bag is gone!

1

H

Helen (Middlewich)

  • Home Tester
  • 179 Reviews

+6

Doritos Flamin' Hot Tangy Cheese Reviews | Home Tester Club (10)

H

Helen (Middlewich)

  • Home Tester
  • 179 Reviews
  • 0 Upload

+6

Doritos Flamin' Hot Tangy Cheese Reviews | Home Tester Club (11)

12/01/2024

Husband’s favourite

One of the hubsters favourite snacks, great taste and texture and when they’re on offer we usually buy a few bags to store in the snack cupboard

Laura (Stamford)

  • Home Tester
  • 29 Reviews

+1

Doritos Flamin' Hot Tangy Cheese Reviews | Home Tester Club (12)

Laura (Stamford)

  • Home Tester
  • 29 Reviews
  • 0 Upload

+1

Doritos Flamin' Hot Tangy Cheese Reviews | Home Tester Club (13)

11/01/2024

Spicy but tasty

I love a bit of spice, but these were surprisingly hotter than expected. That said, they were tasty!

Michelle (Wigan)

  • Home Tester
  • 231 Reviews

+7

Doritos Flamin' Hot Tangy Cheese Reviews | Home Tester Club (14)

Michelle (Wigan)

  • Home Tester
  • 231 Reviews
  • 0 Upload

+7

Doritos Flamin' Hot Tangy Cheese Reviews | Home Tester Club (15)

10/01/2024

Very spicy

I loved these although was disappointed these were too spicy for me

()

  • Home Tester
  • 260 Reviews

+8

Doritos Flamin' Hot Tangy Cheese Reviews | Home Tester Club (16)

  • Home Tester
  • 260 Reviews
  • 0 Upload

+8

Doritos Flamin' Hot Tangy Cheese Reviews | Home Tester Club (17)

07/01/2024

Good flavour

Really good flavour with just the right amount of spice. Great for sharing.

()

  • 78 Reviews

+5

Doritos Flamin' Hot Tangy Cheese Reviews | Home Tester Club (18)

  • 78 Reviews
  • 0 Upload

+5

Doritos Flamin' Hot Tangy Cheese Reviews | Home Tester Club (19)

14/12/2023

Spicy

These are like super spicy. I really struggled to finish these.I have had spicy flavour crisps before but nothing like this haha If you love your spice then you will like these.

S

Sharon (Merthyr Tydfil)

  • 1 Review
S

Sharon (Merthyr Tydfil)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload

10/11/2023

Love!!

Living the flamin hot tangy cheese flavour. Not too spicy, just right for me!

Next

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 20

Testers' gallery

Loading...

View full gallery
Doritos Flamin' Hot Tangy Cheese

Loading...

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products

Doritos Flamin' Hot Tangy CheeseDoritos Flamin' Hot Tangy Cheese Reviews | Home Tester Club (20)

New
Doritos Extra Flamin’ Hot Sharing Bag Snacks

3.95302

3.9 from 302 Reviews

Tried it? Rate It >

Doritos Flamin' Hot Tangy CheeseDoritos Flamin' Hot Tangy Cheese Reviews | Home Tester Club (22)

New
Tropical Sun Plantain Chips Salted

4.6560

4.6 from 60 Reviews

Tried it? Rate It >

Doritos Flamin' Hot Tangy CheeseDoritos Flamin' Hot Tangy Cheese Reviews | Home Tester Club (24)

Karma Bites Popped Lotus Seeds Himalayan Pink Salt

4.3531

4.3 from 31 Reviews

Tried it? Rate It >

Doritos Flamin' Hot Tangy CheeseDoritos Flamin' Hot Tangy Cheese Reviews | Home Tester Club (25)

Popworks Salted Toffee Popped Crisps

3.95155

3.9 from 155 Reviews

Tried it? Rate It >

Doritos Flamin' Hot Tangy CheeseDoritos Flamin' Hot Tangy Cheese Reviews | Home Tester Club (26)

4.85159

4.8 from 159 Reviews

Tried it? Rate It >

Doritos Flamin' Hot Tangy CheeseDoritos Flamin' Hot Tangy Cheese Reviews | Home Tester Club (27)

Kettle Lightly Salted Crisps

4.65406

4.6 from 406 Reviews

Tried it? Rate It >

Doritos Flamin' Hot Tangy CheeseDoritos Flamin' Hot Tangy Cheese Reviews | Home Tester Club (28)

Doritos Triple Cheese Pizza Sharing Tortilla Chips 180g

3.85254

3.8 from 254 Reviews

Tried it? Rate It >

Doritos Flamin' Hot Tangy CheeseDoritos Flamin' Hot Tangy Cheese Reviews | Home Tester Club (29)

Kettle Chips Steakhouse Barbecue

4.45186

4.4 from 186 Reviews

Tried it? Rate It >

Doritos Flamin' Hot Tangy CheeseDoritos Flamin' Hot Tangy Cheese Reviews | Home Tester Club (30)

WALKERS MAX Double Crunch KFC Zinger

3.75813

3.7 from 813 Reviews

Tried it? Rate It >

Doritos Flamin' Hot Tangy CheeseDoritos Flamin' Hot Tangy Cheese Reviews | Home Tester Club (31)

Gosh Moroccan Spiced Veg Bites

3.2555

3.2 from 55 Reviews

Tried it? Rate It >

Doritos Flamin' Hot Tangy CheeseDoritos Flamin' Hot Tangy Cheese Reviews | Home Tester Club (32)

Walkers YO! Katsu Curry Flavour Crisps

4.05331

4 from 331 Reviews

Tried it? Rate It >

Doritos Flamin' Hot Tangy CheeseDoritos Flamin' Hot Tangy Cheese Reviews | Home Tester Club (33)

Pringles Rice Tandoori Chicken Masala

4.15261

4.1 from 261 Reviews

Tried it? Rate It >

Doritos Flamin' Hot Tangy CheeseDoritos Flamin' Hot Tangy Cheese Reviews | Home Tester Club (34)

Walkers Nando’s Peri-Peri Chicken

3.95305

3.9 from 305 Reviews

Tried it? Rate It >

Doritos Flamin' Hot Tangy CheeseDoritos Flamin' Hot Tangy Cheese Reviews | Home Tester Club (35)

Doritos Stax Ultimate Cheese

3.55302

3.5 from 302 Reviews

Tried it? Rate It >

Doritos Flamin' Hot Tangy CheeseDoritos Flamin' Hot Tangy Cheese Reviews | Home Tester Club (36)

4.45113

4.4 from 113 Reviews

Tried it? Rate It >

Doritos Flamin' Hot Tangy Cheese Reviews | Home Tester Club (2024)
Top Articles
Latest Posts
Article information

Author: Maia Crooks Jr

Last Updated:

Views: 5450

Rating: 4.2 / 5 (63 voted)

Reviews: 86% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Maia Crooks Jr

Birthday: 1997-09-21

Address: 93119 Joseph Street, Peggyfurt, NC 11582

Phone: +2983088926881

Job: Principal Design Liaison

Hobby: Web surfing, Skiing, role-playing games, Sketching, Polo, Sewing, Genealogy

Introduction: My name is Maia Crooks Jr, I am a homely, joyous, shiny, successful, hilarious, thoughtful, joyous person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.